SA APAC

REG South-East Asia - Indonesia

PT. KASANA TEKNINDO GEMILANG

Company

Email
admbc@kasana.co.id
Address
Jl. Raya Lingkar Luar Barat No.9, Rawa Buaya, Cengkareng
Phone
+62 21-5435-9999
Fax
+62 21-5437-9999

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Pribadi Utama Sani Putra
Email
pribadi@kasana.co.id
Phone
+62-21-5435-9999, ext 123
Fax
+62-21-5437-9999
Mobile
+62-81265915214
Service contact
Name
Dinda Mulyana
Email
mulyana@kasana.co.id
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+62-8120217342

REG South-East Asia - Malaysia

Power Ram Sdn Bhd

Company

Email
Address
No. 21, Jalan Perindustrian 1/6 Taman Perindustrian Batu Caves 68100 Batu Caves Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Mr. Ky Kok
Email
kykok@powerram.net
Phone
+60 361 86 54 37
Fax
+60 361 86 03 37
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Mr. Kc Lam
Email
kclam@powerram.net
Phone
Fax
Mobile

REG South-East Asia - Philippines

MB Rock Equipt Services Inc.

Company

Email
mbrockequipt@gmail.com
Address
171C Diego Silang Ave. AFPOVAI Ph1 Western Bicutan Taguig City
Phone
+6328022875
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Mary Sharon Lubian
Email
mbrockequipt@gmail.com
Phone
+632802-2875
Fax
Mobile
+639175890243
Service contact
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Mobile

REG Japan - Japan

Sandvik K.K. Mining and Construction Company

Company

Email
Address
2-15-16 NOF Shin-Yokohama Bldg, 5F Shin-Yokohama, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama, 222-0033 Japan
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Keishi Matsumoto
Email
keishi.matsumoto@sandvik.com
Phone
+81-45-478-0660
Fax
+81-45-478-0661
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Mobile

Australia - Victoria

Walkers Hammers

Company

Email
sales@walkershammers.com.au
Address
Factory 3 4-6 Somerleigh Road Laverton VIC 3026
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Mike Coghlan
Email
mikec@walkershammers.com.au
Phone
+61 3 9315 3788
Fax
+61 3 9315 3799
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Tino Vinella
Email
tinov@walkershammers.com.au
Phone
+61 3 9315 3788
Fax
+61 3 9315 3799
Mobile

Australia - Tasmania

Walkers Hammers

Company

Email
sales@walkershammers.com.au
Address
Factory 3 4-6 Somerleigh Road Laverton VIC 3026
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Mike Coghlan
Email
mikec@walkershammers.com.au
Phone
+61 3 9315 3788
Fax
+61 3 9315 3799
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Tino Vinella
Email
tinov@walkershammers.com.au
Phone
+61 3 9315 3788
Fax
+61 3 9315 3799
Mobile

Australia - South Australia

Renex Equipment

Company

Email
sales@renex.com.au
Address
163 Francis Road, Wingfield, South Australia 5013
Phone
08 8345 0555
Fax
08 8345 1155

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Daniel Drew
Email
ddrew@renex.com.au
Phone
+61 8 8345 0555
Fax
+61 8 8345 1155
Mobile
0417892751
Service contact
Name
Daniel Drew
Email
ddrew@renex.com.au
Phone
+61 8 8345 0555
Fax
+61 8 8345 1155
Mobile
0417892751

Australia - New South Wales

Groundtec Equipment

Company

Email
breakers@groundtec.com.au
Address
2 Madeline Street Strathfield South, NSW 2136
Phone
+61 2 9642 2030
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Wolfgang Reinhard
Email
wolfgang@groundtec.com.au
Phone
+61 2 9642 2030
Fax
+61 2 9642 0879
Mobile
+61 0419 011 839
Service contact
Name
Serge
Email
Serge@groundtec.com.au
Phone
+61 2 9642 2030
Fax
Mobile
+61 0417 430 767

Australia - Queensland

Precision Screen PTY Ltd

Company

Email
info@precisionscreen.com.au
Address
39 Quindus Street Wacol QLD 4076
Phone
07 3271 4155
Fax
07 3271 4800

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Jonny McMurtry
Email
Jonny@precisionscreen.com.au
Phone
0732714155
Fax
0732714800
Mobile
0448 008 091
Service contact
Name
Josh Lewis
Email
rammer@precisionscreen.com.au
Phone
0732714155
Fax
0732714800
Mobile
0428 301 155

Australia - Western Australia

Total Rockbreaking Solutions

Company

Email
Address
13 Panama St CanningVale Western Australia 6155
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Jeff Jackson
Email
jeff.jackson@trswa.com.au
Phone
(08) 9458 6446
Fax
(08) 9458 7606
Mobile
+61 417 451 401
Service contact
Name
Mark Godsell
Email
mark.godsell@trswa.com.au
Phone
(08) 9458 6446
Fax
(08) 9458 7606
Mobile
+61 417 510 168

Australia - Northern Territory

Renex Equipment

Company

Email
sales@renex.com.au
Address
163 Francis Road, Wingfield, South Australia 5013
Phone
08 8345 0555
Fax
08 8345 1155

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Daniel Drew
Email
ddrew@renex.com.au
Phone
+61 8 8345 0555
Fax
+61 8 8345 1155
Mobile
0417892751
Service contact
Name
Daniel Drew
Email
ddrew@renex.com.au
Phone
+61 8 8345 0555
Fax
+61 8 8345 1155
Mobile
0417892751

REG Australasia - New Zealand

Digga Holdings NZ Auckland

Company

Email
Address
6A Joval Place Manukau City Auckland NEW ZEALAND
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Gary Johnstone
Email
Gary@digga.co.nz
Phone
+64 9 262 3500
Fax
+64 9 262 3502
Mobile
Service contact
Name
John Neilan
Email
john@digga.co.nz
Phone
+64 9 262 3500
Fax
+64 9 262 3502
Mobile

Digga Holdings NZ Gore (ODS)

Company

Email
gary@digga.co.nz
Address
12/14 Joval Place Wiri, Auckland NEW ZEALAND
Phone
+64 9 262 3500
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Dean Hewlett
Email
dean@digga.co.nz
Phone
+64 9 262 3500
Fax
+64 9 262 3502
Mobile
+64 21 736 200
Service contact
Name
John Neilan
Email
john@digga.co.nz
Phone
+64 9 262 3500
Fax
+64 9 262 3502
Mobile
+64 27 222 6474

REG Australasia - Papua New Guinea

Precision Screen PTY Ltd

Company

Email
info@precisionscreen.com.au
Address
39 Quindus Street Wacol QLD 4076
Phone
07 3271 4155
Fax
07 3271 4800

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Jonny McMurtry
Email
Jonny@precisionscreen.com.au
Phone
0732714155
Fax
0732714800
Mobile
0448 008 091
Service contact
Name
Josh Lewis
Email
rammer@precisionscreen.com.au
Phone
0732714155
Fax
0732714800
Mobile
0428 301 155