SA CIS

REG CIS - Belarus

SpetsEuroTech LLC

Company

Email
sergey.moskalenko@speceurotech.by
Address
4-th Montazhnikov Pereulok 6, Office 305 220019, Belarus, Minsk
Phone
+375 17 2091245
Fax
+375 17 2565179

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Sergey Manchukevich
Email
sergey.manchukevich@speceurotech.by
Phone
+375 17 2565179
Fax
Mobile
+375 44 7778454
Service contact
Name
Sergey Moskalenko
Email
sergey.moskalenko@speceurotech.by
Phone
+375 17 2565179
Fax
Mobile
+375 44 7778148

REG CIS - Kazakhstan

Quarry-Service Kazakhstan LLP

Company

Email
mail@qskz.kz
Address
42, Timiryazev st, Block F, Almaty, 050057 Kazakhstan
Phone
+7 727 3310300
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Mobile

REG CIS - Russia

KOMEK MACHINERY LLC

Company

Email
Address
620024, Russia, Ekaterinburg, Elisavetinskoe sh. 42
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Alexander Kovyazin
Email
KovyazinAN@komek.ru
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+7-922-031-16-33
Service contact
Name
Rinat Shakirov
Email
ShakirovRT@komek.ru
Phone
+7-922-031-16-32
Fax
Mobile

LLC RockDrill

Company

Email
info@rockdrill.ru
Address
115230 Moscow Kashirskoe st. 1, bldg. 2, office 13
Phone
+74952551776
Fax
+74952551776

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Alisher Babaev
Email
alisher.babaev@rockdrill.ru
Phone
+74952551776
Fax
Mobile
+79162068921
Service contact
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Mobile

Quarry Service LLC

Company

Email
info@quarryservice.ru
Address
Repisheva str., h. 20-A Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 197375 Varshavskoye shosse, 1, str.1-2, office A612 Moscow, Russia, 117105 Novosulazhgorskaya street, 25 Petrozavodsk, Russia, 185013
Phone
+7 (812) 449-44-06
Fax
+7 (812) 449-44-06

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Philipp Shigaupov
Email
shigaupov@qsspb.ru
Phone
+7 (812) 449-44-06
Fax
+7 (812) 449-44-06
Mobile
Service contact
Name
Dmitriy Ponomarev
Email
dip@qsspb.ru
Phone
+7 (812) 449-44-06
Fax
+7 (812) 449-44-06
Mobile

REG CIS - Ukraine

Rockservice LLC

Company

Email
Address
Avtozavodskaya St., 54/19(A), office 53 04114, Kiev, Ukraine,
Phone
Fax

Primary contacts

Sales contact
Name
Vitaliy Serbin
Email
vitaliy.serbin@rock-service.com
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+38 (067) 903 07 87
Service contact
Name
Sergei Kovalskiy
Email
Sergei.Kovalskiy@rock-service.com
Phone
Fax
Mobile